Thomas R. Brown Endowed Chairs

  • mateer_0

    Dr. G. Dirk Mateer

    Eller College, University of Arizona
    Senior Lecturer in Economics
    Gerald J. Swanson Chair in Economics Education

  • linda powers

    Dr. Linda Powers

    University of Arizona
    Professor of Engineering
    Thomas R. Brown Chair

  • hsinchun_chen

    Dr. Hsinchun Chen

    Eller College, University of Arizona
    UA Regents’ Professor
    Thomas R. Brown Chair in Management and Technology

  • jonathan_overpeck

    Dr. Jonathan Overpeck

    University of Arizona
    Co-Director, Institute of the Environment
    Thomas R. Brown Chair

  • joaquin_ruiz

    Dr. Joaquin Ruiz

    University of Arizona
    Vice President of Innovation and Strategy
    Executive Dean, Colleges of Letters, Arts and Science
    Dean, College of Science
    Professor of Geosciences
    Thomas R. Brown Chair

Thomas R. Brown Professor

  • price_fishback

    Dr. Price Fishback

    Eller College, University of Arizona
    Thomas R. Brown Professor of Economics

Thomas R. Brown Scholars

College of Engineering
Rachel Braun
Nathan Brooks
Madison Egan
Jeremy Gin
Safatul Islam
Daniel Martin
Mireya Moleres
Haley Odom
Cody Pederson
Emily Ramirez
Jacob Rockland
Dominique Rodriguez
Suhitha Veeravelli
Sumana Veeravelli
Jean Wilkening

Eller MBA Students        
Scott Wallace

Eller Economics Graduate Fellows
Mitch Addler
Katherine Boligitz
Anatolii Kokoza
Maxwell Rosenthall

Edward LaVilla
Michael Dicaro
Scott Marshall
Cory Owan
Alyssa Thompson
Bryan Eberson

Flinn-Brown Fellows

The Arizona Center for Civic Leadership’s Flinn-Brown Civic Leadership Academy is intended to help expand the potential of future state leadership through a series of civic seminars and follow up networking and engagement. Learn more>>